Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
                                                      THIS EVENT IS OVER NOW

Recordings of the sessions are available NOW by clicking on the session you are interested in.

ISC and its partners organised the 9th edition of the Science Summit around the 78th United Nations General Assembly (UNGA78) on 12-29 September 2023.
The role and contribution of science to attaining the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) will be the central theme of the Summit. The objective is to develop and launch science collaborations to demonstrate global science mechanisms and activities to support the attainment of the UN SDGs, Agenda 2030 and Local2030. The meeting will also prepare input for the United Nations Summit of the Future, which will take place during UNGA79 beginning on 12 September 2024.
PM

Phineas Magwati

Midlands State University
Music Lecturer
Gweru, Zimbabwe
Cultural and Creative Industries, Indigenous Knowledge Systems, African Musical Arts
Tuesday, September 12
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 13
 

1:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 14
 

9:00am EDT

 
Friday, September 15
 

8:45am EDT

 
Monday, September 18
 

9:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 19
 

9:00am EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 20
 

10:45am EDT

12:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 21
 

9:00am EDT

 
Monday, September 25
 

9:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, September 27
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Friday, September 29
 

10:00am EDT